Ticking Along

Standard

Water Consumption…Tick.

22 Point (Weight Watchers) Food Consumption…Tick.

Tracking aforementioned consumption like “skinny girl gone mad”…Tick.

Just to recap folks; tick, tick, tick!

I’m already sensing the roar of applause as I suck in flabby tummy and stand tall on the scales this week. And yes, I am aware that the “suck-and-stretch” doesn’t make me lighter according to the metric system but it does make me feel good.

Oh, and in regards to the walking. I didn’t get out there today but managed some really good incidental exercise (as we say in the biz)! Scrubbing on all fours not only gets all those little nook and crannies clean, it gets a great sweat up and manages to entertain the toolman no end (imagine larger than life bottom bouncing up and down as I really put some elbow into it)!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

